Vedenpuhdistus

Tom Boman

Myynti

010 321 5080

tom@aqva.fi
 

Otto Manninen

Vedenpuhdistusyksikön johtaja

GSM 0400 398 812

otto@aqva.fi

Julkiset tilat

Sanna Torkkeli

Myyntipäällikkö

GSM 0400 386 305

sanna.torkkeli@aqva.fi

 

Juha Aalto

Toimitusjohtaja

juha@aqva.fi

Logistiikka/asiakaspalvelu

Johanna Åström

Logistiikka

Henni Ellonen

Logistiikka

Michael Roos

Asiakaspalvelu

myynti@aqva.fi

Sina Boman

Toimistopäällikkö

sina.boman@aqva.fi

Huolto

Sergei Jegorov

Huolto

huolto@aqva.fi

Kai Luoma

Huolto

huolto@aqva.fi

Laboratorio

Jenna Toijanen

Vesianalyysit

lab@aqva.fi

Emma Turpeenniemi

Vesianalyysit

lab@aqva.fi

Markkinointi

Nella Vuoksio

Markkinointipäällikkö

GSM 0400 235 119

nella.vuoksio@aqva.fi

Johto

Juha Aalto

Toimitusjohtaja

GSM 0400 760 705

juha@aqva.fi

Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest Youtube