Water purification

Tom Boman

Sales

Tel. +358400 260 425

tom@aqva.fi

Otto Manninen

Head of Water Purification

Tel. +358400 398 812

otto@aqva.fi

Liis Västra

Water Purification

liis.vastra@aqva.fi

Public spaces

Sanna Torkkeli

Sales Manager

Tel. +358400 386 305

sanna.torkkeli@aqva.fi

Petri Engman

Sales Manager

Tel. +358400 236 360

petri.engman@aqva.fi

Juha Aalto

Chief Executive Officer

juha@aqva.fi

Logistics and customer service

Johanna Åström

Logistics

Henni Ellonen

Logistics

Michael Roos

Customer service

myynti@aqva.fi

Sina Boman

Office Manager

sina.boman@aqva.fi

Maintenance

Sergei Jegorov

Maintenance

huolto@aqva.fi

Kai Luoma

Maintenance

huolto@aqva.fi

Laboratory

Jenna Toijanen

Water analysis

lab@aqva.fi

Emma Turpeenniemi

Water analysis

lab@aqva.fi

Marketing

Nella Vuoksio

Marketing Manager

Tel. +358400 235 119

nella.vuoksio@aqva.fi

Management

Juha Aalto

Chief Executive Officer

Tel. +358400 760 705

juha@aqva.fi

Ilkka Hämäläinen

Chairman of the Board

Tel. +358400 608 782

ilkka.hamalainen@aqva.fi

Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest Youtube