Open from Monday to Friday 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.


Exceptional opening hours:
1.4.2021  9 a.m. – 3 p.m.
24.6.2021  9 a.m. – 3 p.m
23.12.2021  9 a.m. – 3 p.m
31.12.2021  9 a.m. – 3 p.m


AQVA Finland Ltd
Haukilahdenkatu 4
00550 Helsinki
Tel. +358 10 321 5080
myynti@aqva.fi
Water Purification vesi@aqva.fi
VAT number: FI23513378

 

Water purification

Tom Boman

Sales

Tel. +358 10 207 0513

tom@aqva.fi

Otto Manninen

Head of Water Purification

Tel. +358 10 207 0511

otto@aqva.fi

Public spaces

Sanna Torkkeli

Sales Manager

Tel. +358 10 207 0507

sanna.torkkeli@aqva.fi

Juha Aalto

Chief Executive Officer

juha@aqva.fi

Logistics and customer service

Johanna Åström

Logistics

Henni Ellonen

Logistics

Michael Roos

Customer service

myynti@aqva.fi

Markus Ahvonen

Customer Service

myynti@aqva.fi

Sina Boman

Office Manager

sina.boman@aqva.fi

Maintenance

Sergei Jegorov

Maintenance

huolto@aqva.fi

Kai Luoma

Maintenance

huolto@aqva.fi

Sami Riski

Maintenance

huolto@aqva.fi

Laboratory

Jenna Toijanen

Water analysis

lab@aqva.fi

Emma Turpeenniemi

Water analysis

lab@aqva.fi

Marketing

Nella Vuoksio

Marketing Manager

nella.vuoksio@aqva.fi

Management

Juha Aalto

Chief Executive Officer

Tel. +358 10 207 0509

juha@aqva.fi

Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest Youtube